Executives in Uzabase Group

■Uzabase, Inc.

Holdings

Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chief Technology Officer Yusuke Inagaki Co-Chief Executive Officer Taira Sakuma Chief Human Resources Officer Shinobu Matsui Chief Financial Officer Daisuke Chiba Chief Digital Transformation Officer and UB Research Director Seiji Harikae Keiichi Oh Chief Information & Information Security Officer **Head of Culture** Yumi Murakashi Head of Accounting Gaku Takahashi Chief Legal Officer, SaaS Business and Head of Risk Management Ayaka Takeda Chief Human Resources Officer, SaaS Business and Head of HR Development Toshifumi Moriya External Director, Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee Shintaro Asako External Director, Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee Jumpei Ogura External Director, Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee Naoki Hozoji **External Director** Wanlin Liu **External Director** Yasutaka Fukuda Part-Time Director Kazuhiro Yamada

SaaS

Chief Operating Officer

Head of Financial Planning & Analysis

Senior Executive Officer, Co-Head of Corporate Strategy, Finance and Consulting Domain Senior Executive Officer, Co-Head of Corporate Strategy, Finance and Consulting Domain Senior Executive Officer, Head of B2B Sales and Marketing Domain Senior Executive Officer, Head of Intellectual Property and R&D Domain Head of Account Management, Large Enterprise Domain Head of Telecommunications, Large Enterprise Domain Head of Customer Success, Corporate Strategy, Finance and Consulting Domain Community Manager, Corporate Strategy, Finance and Consulting Domain Head of Sales, Corporate Strategy, Finance and Consulting Domain Head of Inside Sales, Corporate Strategy, Finance and Consulting Domain Head of Customer Success, B2B Sales and Marketing Domain US Manager, Global Business Domain/SPEEDA Edge CEO Head of Customers, SPEEDA Edge, Global Business Domain Head of Content, SPEEDA Edge, Global Business Domain Regional Manager for East Asia, Global Business Domain/ Managing Director, SPEEDA China Regional Manager for South East Asia, Global Business Domain Chief Customer Officer Product Manager, B2B Sales and Marketing Domain Product Manager, Corporate Strategy, Finance and Consulting Domain Chief Design Officer **Chief Technology Officer Head of Marketing Head of SPEEDA Content**

Tomoyuki Ota Soshi Kawaguchi Nobuaki Chiba Shingo Taguchi Ryuichi Ito Ryosuke Mitsuoka Yuya Yoshida Suguru Yamamoto Ryohei Osawa Yuuki Unno Fu Shimada Takuya Taguchi Sho Tsuchiva Mifnaz Jawahar **Thilan Sampath** Shuko Anzai Yasunori Naito Shoyo Nishikawa Momoko Segi Fumiya Kohno Tomoki Hirano Takayuki Hayashi Hiroki Yamanaka Jun Kato Yasushi Kaita

NewsPicks

Chief Product & Technology Officer **Chief Experience Officer**

Chief Revenue Officer

Head of Brand Design Business

Chief Strategy Officer Editor-in-Chief

Chief Marketing Officer Chief Design Officer

Chief Financial & Human Resources Officer

Chief Legal Officer

■Mimir, Inc.

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Head of Research

Part-Time Director

■NewsPicks Studios, Inc.

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Part-Time Director

Part-Time Director

Part-Time Director

■UB Ventures, Inc.

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Partner

■AlphaDrive, Inc.

Chief Executive Officer Representative Director

Director, Chief Operating Officer

Executive Editor

Head of Branding

Head of Innovation & Acceleration

Head of Corporate Transformation

Chief Technology Officer

Head of POT Institute

External Director

External Director

■UB Datatech, Inc.

Chief Executive Officer

Part-Time Director

Part-Time Director

Part-Time Director

Part-Time Director

Part-Time Director

Part-Time Director

Takuro Monji

Mitsufumi Ikeda

Jumpei Sakai

Yosuke Okuno

Mikito Sugino

Rumi Sato

Koji Kikuchi

Yosuke Kuki

Motoi Nakazato

Mami Yoshida

Soshi Kawaguchi

Toshifumi Moriya

Chika Noguchi Taira Sakuma

Shunsuke Kanaizumi

Ayana Kizaki

Hiroyuki Fujita

Hatsunao Yamamoto

Motoi Nakazato

Osamu Iwasawa

Yoichi Aso

Yusuke Inagaki

Hisashi Furukawa

Aki Hayashi

Nozomu Ogawa

Jun Kato

Hirono Toriumi

Mitsumasa Sugiura

Joji Hirao

Masayuki Kinoshita

Daisuke Chiba

Takayuki Hayashi Shingo Higano

Masaharu Nakahama

Yusuke Inagaki Gaku Takahashi

Tomoyuki Ota Osamu Hiyane